Contact

Contact us

Reload

NORDPOINT GROUP OY (NPG)
Business ID: 0777323-3
E-mail addresses: firstname.lastname@nordpoint.fi
Street address:
Lentäjäntie 3, 4th floor
FI-01530 VANTAA, FINLAND
Postal address:
PO Box 241, FI-00101 HELSINKI, FINLAND

Invoicing information:
NordPoint Group Oy, Business ID 0777323-3 
Online invoicing address: 003707773233 
Operator ID: ITELFIHH

NPDF Holding Oy, Business ID 2648213-2
Online invoicing address: FI6056121120595415
Operator ID: OKOYFIHH

 


Managing Director, B.Sc.
Marko Koivuneva
management, financing, financial matters, general management, and participation in property development business and corporate restructuring
+358 50 552 4601
marko.koivuneva@nordpoint.fi
 


Property Manager and Chief Business Officer, Senior Advisor
Arto Merisalo
acquisition of real estate development projects and property, project and real estate development business, mergers and acquisitions, and management of operational business in Finland
+358 50 552 4602 or +358 40 733 1331
arto.merisalo@nordpoint.fi
 

Erkki
Directing Property Consultant, Senior Advisor, Licensed Real Estate Agent
Erkki Pursiainen
client communications and relations with retails chains and logistics companies, project and property development, sales and lettings, Finnish investor clients, and corporate restructuring
+358 50 595 9715
erkki.pursiainen@nordpoint.fi
 

Rainer
Property Consultant, Senior Advisor, Licensed Real Estate Agent
Rainer Sourander
client communications, acquisition of property development projects and sites, project and property development, lettings, and corporate restructuring
+358 44 540 9411
rainer.sourander@nordpoint.fi

 


Senior Advisor, M.Sc.Eng.
Jukka Laaksovirta
property development projects, property consulting, and corporate restructuring in Finland and the Baltic Countries

+358 40 555 6958
jukka.laaksovirta@nordpoint.fi

 


senior advisor
Tapani Yli-Saunamäki
site acquisition, property development projects in Finland and the Baltic Countries, interest group relations and public affairs
+358 400 896 896
tys@nordpoint.fi
 

Pekka
Property Consultant, Senior Advisor, Licensed Real Estate Agent
Pekka Marttila
relations with retail chains and companies looking for business premises, letting of project development sites and business premises, project development
+358 400 777 364
pekka.marttila@nordpoint.fi
 

Kari Malinen
Property Consultant, Advisor
Kari Malinen
trading venues and business premises, chain clients, acquisition of property development projects and sites, project and property development, and lettings
+358 40 828 1656
kari.malinen@nordpoint.fi